Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1: Thursday, 3rd September – Friday, 23rd October

Term 2: Tuesday, 3rd November – Friday, 18th December

Term 3: Tuesday, 5th January – Friday, 12th February

Term 4: Monday, 22nd February – Thursday, 1st April

Term 5: Monday, 19th April – Friday, 28th May

Term 6: Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July